Tesla Announce US Tour Dates In 2020

TESLA has announced several new concerts in early 2020, kicking off a run of dates on February 14 in Pensacola, Florida and wrap things up on February 26 in Houston, Texas. They will also play three dates in late April.  The band is continuing to tour in support of Shock”, which was released in March and is the follow-up to 2014’s “Simplicity.”

Tesla’s current lineup includes four of the five original members: Jeff Keith (vocals), Frank Hannon (guitars), Wheat and Troy Luccketta (drums). Guitarist Dave Rude joined in 2006 as the replacement for Tommy Skeoch.

 Confirmed shows can be found in the link below.

Tesla Announce 2020 US Tour Dates

Via www.antimusic.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com

Share this Posts


You may also enjoy these articles