Michael Jackson ‘Scream’ Compilation Album & Activation Releasing This Fall

It was announced this week, the latest project from the King of Pop is a 13 track compilation featuring classic tracks such as “Thriler”, “Dirty Diana”, “Dangerous”, and the title track duet him and his sister Janet Jackson put together. The project is a collab between Epic/Legendary and The Estate of Michael Jackson is subjected to be released on September 28th, 2017. This project will feature a new recording titled, “Blood on the Dance Floor and Dangerous.”

The White Panda that was remixed and the bonus track is a mix of five songs: “Blood on the Dance Floor”, “Dangerous”, “This Place Hotel”, “Leave Me Alone” and “Is It Scary.”


01. This Place Hotel – The Jacksons
02. Thriller
03. Blood On the Dance Floor
04. Somebody’s Watching Me feat. Rockwell
05. Dirty Diana
06. Torture – The Jacksons
07. Leave Me Alone
08. Scream feat. Janet Jackson
09. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
14. Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Listen to Blood on the Dance Floor track below:

Tags: , ,
  • Goldj Kelly

    They keep releasing Michael Jackson’s old songs remixing them MJ already has many greatest hits albums, WHY dont they release his unreleased songs he has millions of new songs, THIS IS STUPID AND AN INSULT!!! Michael’s Spirit is disapointed flipping in his grave, from those who murdered him now directing his old music! Release the unreleased songs please!!!!!!! Damit

  • Goldj Kelly

    WTF!!! these are all his old songs release his unreleased songs Krap Damit you stupid scavengers murderers!!!