Faith Evans Reveals Duet Album with Notorious B.I.G.

Faith Evans announces she will be releasing duet album with deceased husband and hip hop legend, Notorious B.I.G., May 19th. The album is called The King & I, and it consist of 25 tracks with unheard verses from the late rapper. Evans announced the album last year but never confirmed a date, however today the album is available for pre-order. Evans also released two singles from the album “When We Party” and “NYC” featuring Snoop Dogg and Jadakiss. March of this year will mark 20 years since Biggie was killed, and Faith Evans feels like it’s her duty to extend his legacy. Evans said in a press release, “This project is my creative reflection of the love we had and the bond we will always have.” Listen to “NYC” and “When We Party” below…

The King & I Track List
1. “A Billion”
2. “Legacy”
3. “Beautiful” (Interlude)
4. “Can’t Get Enough”
5. “Don’t Test Me”
6. “Big/Faye” (Interlude) – featuring Jamal Woolard
7. “Tryna Get By”
8. “The Reason”
9. “I Don’t Want It” – featuring Lil’ Cease
10. “I Got Married” (Interlude) – featuring Mama Wallace
11. “Wife Commandments”
12. “We Just Clicked” (Interlude) – featuring Mama Wallace
13. “A Little Romance”
14. “The Baddest” (Interlude)
15. “Fool For You”
16. “Crazy” (Interlude) – featuring 112 & Mama Wallace
17. “Got Me Twisted”
18. “When We Party” – featuring Snoop Dogg
19. “Somebody Knows” – featuring Busta Rhymes
20. “Take Me There” – featuring Sheek Louch & Styles P
21. “One In The Same”
22. “I Wish” (Interlude) – featuring Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere
23. “Lovin You For Life” – featuring Lil’ Kim
24. “NYC” – featuring Jadakiss
25. “It Was Worth It”

???? #NowPlaying on @Spotify Fizzy X BIG (feat. @therealkiss) Produced by @DJPremier – NYC ???????? LINK IN BIO!

A video posted by Faith Evans (@therealfaithevans) on

Are you looking forward to this duet album, let us know?

Published by Intern: Malyke Graham

Tags: , , , , , , ,